You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying to get past the exchanging formalities connection

in #life6 years ago

The funny thing is, I know this Holland/Netherlands thing damn well and being a Brabander I also normally value this. But for some reason while talking about it in English I always switch to the Holland version because I guess more people know it like that???

Indeed, brothers are so much more important than all these acquaintances. In these last couple of weeks, I did a lot of meetups with my tribe (family/close friends. which is the most important). But this social event from the last couple days felt so super empty, more than I ever had expected. Skipping that next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55