๐Ÿ•› HAPPY MONDAY ! Time for my TOP 5 Steemians Of The Week ! ๐Ÿ•›steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ•› Happy Monday fellow steemians ! And All 405 Followers now ! I have had another great week on steemit ! Woot Woot ! And its all thanks to all of you , and your wonderful support ! First I became a Dolphin ! ๐Ÿ‹ Then I hit reputation level 66 , and just yesterday I reached 400 Followers , with a big shout out to @samstonehill for being my 400th ! YIPPEE ! I couldnt have done it without all your help and support ! THANKS A BUNCH ! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’™


accentmusictherapy.com

๐Ÿ•› TIME FOR MY TOP 5 STEEMIAN PICKS :

๐Ÿ•› #1 ) Thanks @hanshotfirst ! Who congratulated me on reaching 400 followers , and thanked me for making steemit a more social and positve place , by depositing 4.95 steem dollars into my account ! Thank you so much , you do alot for our comunity and its much appreciated ! ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ†๐ŸŽ–

๐Ÿ•› #2) I would like to thank the Whales for their continued support as well ! Without them none of us would move up to become Dolphins in the first place ! Im going to give a Special thanks to a few here, for especially supporting me a few times times this week , making me a Dolphin ! And growing my Retirement / Pension Fund , which Im saving it all in my 100% Power Up Wallet ! So THANKS ! : @ned , @dan , @val-a , @blocktrades , @wang and @smooth I really could go on , lol ! Your all awesome and also thanks to @berniesanders as well for sponcering some of our contests here on steemit ! You all do alot for all of us and really dont get thanked enough ! STEEM ON ! ๐ŸŽ–๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ…


Sea World.org

๐Ÿ•› #3) A big thanks to @elyaque ! For always updateing my custom Badges ( see below ) for me anytime I ask , Which he designed ! I really love my new Dolphin one just added ! They look awesome , and if you want some specially made , just see @elyaque ! And he will be glad to hook you up ! Thanks a bunch for all that you do for our comunity ! ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ†๐ŸŽ–


pintrest.com

๐Ÿ•› #4) Thanks so much @screenname ! For highlighting some of our most under valued posts , and listing them in The Daily Tribune , giving those authors/ bloggers more exposer and hopefully more upvotes ! Thanks for all that you do for the comunity ! Your awesome ! Steem On ! ๐ŸŽ–๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ…

๐Ÿ•› #5) And Thanks to @senseiteekay ! For his great full review of the 2017 Road Map ! Thanks for breaking it down and making it easier to understand ! And also for alot of great information you keep us informed about ! Thanks for all that you ! Steem on ! And if no one seen it heres a link https://steemit.com/roadmap/@senseiteekay/steem-full-review-of-the-2017-roadmap STEEM ON ! ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ†๐ŸŽ–

๐Ÿ•› Those are my picks for this week ! Theres more I would like to thank , but im trying to pick different people each week and its not easy because your all awesome ! So thanks for reading my blog and I hope you found someone new to follow or check out ! Your all awesome and never stop steeming on ! Woot Woot !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ˜Š

โคด๐Ÿ†™โคดAll my posts are 100% Steem Powered Up into my Retirement/ Pension Fund Wallet ! Thanks ! โคด๐Ÿ†™โคด

๐Ÿ•› Thanks for my Banner @son-of-satire ! My Badges by @elyaque ! My Signature by @merej99 ! ๐Ÿ’™


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort: ย 

You have done well here on Steemit. It's always good to be thankful for the support and give recognition. Thank you for your replies and upvotes on my posts!

Awe thats awesome ! Thanks so much for your kind replys ! Thanks for following me , i need 5 picks for next week , you may be one of them ! Eventually I will get around to all my followers haha ! Thats a big task lol ! Keep up the great work ! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Thanks, you too!

You deserve it! It's almost like I've been seeing you everywhere on Steemit! Keep it up!

Haha ! Im lurking in all the corners ! Lol ! Im not on much on my days off( weekends ) But i work 10 hr night shifts dureing the week at my very boreing security job! Im just watching a building so i have plenty of time all week to blog on steemit 10 hrs a day ! And i do all my own curating , and replys , coments ! So its no wonder you see me alot ! Haha ! Thanks for the kind reply ! Steem on !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

You deserve all these plaudits and more! You are a very fine steemian indeed!

Thanks so much for your kind reply ! And never stop steeming on ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks a bunch ! So glad you liked it ! Steem on !๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘


Hi @karenmckersie, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads today and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Thats great thanks for the extra exposer ! I read articles in your blog quite often as I follow you , thanks so much for choosing mine ! Steenm on ! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

my pleasure @karenmckersie, I love the positive approach you bring to the site.

Awe thanks ! Your awesome too ! Love the stories you share ! Steem on !๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘

Special thanks to my 405 followers ! The more the merrier ! Please feel free to follow me if you like , let me know with a coment and I will follow you back ! Steem on!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿš€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62