๐Ÿ‘ฎ Come On Security Patrol / Blogging Live from The Graveyard Shift!๐Ÿ‘ฎ

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ‘ฎ Happy Saturday everyone and hello Weekend! Thanks for joining me on my Patrol this early Saturday morning. It has been quite hot here in Kelowna up to 30 degrees so I am enjoying the night shift now when its nice and cool outside! This is my last shift before I am off at 7 am for 2 days and I wanted to update you guys on how far along the Construction site is coming since last time I posted from here, So here's the update!

๐Ÿ‘ฎ I shared These photos before of what they will look like when finished!

20180428_045418.jpg

20180428_045436.jpg

๐Ÿ‘ฎ Here Is A Map, Showing 11 Condo/ townhome Buildings going in.

20180505_011933.jpg


๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐ŸƒOK Time For The Update! Let's Go On Patrol, starting from the main gate, its really coming along considering they are 4 months behind schedule!


๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿƒ Looking towards the office trailer, next photo looking back at my car.

20180523_204354 (1).jpg

20180523_204420.jpg

20180523_204109.jpg

20180523_204123.jpg

20180523_204203 (1).jpg

20180523_204049.jpg

๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐ŸƒAnd we are back to the start , this is the first building that was started and is now sided!

20180523_204151.jpg


๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐ŸƒThanks for coming on patrol with me at the Construction site! this is usually where I am posted, but do the odd extra shifts when called in for overtime, like when I posted to you guys from the Brick! Your support is much appreciated!

๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿƒ COME ON PATROL! BLOGGING LIVE FROM THE BRICK!
https://steemit.com/life/@karenmckersie/come-on-patrol-with-me-watching-a-tent-live-from-the-graveyard-shift


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen


๐Ÿ”ด CHECK OUT MY MOST RECENT POSTS! ๐Ÿ”ด

๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ˜‹ (1) FOOD BOASTING PHOTO CONTEST #3/ WIN STEEM DOLLARS!
https://steemit.com/foodboasting/@karenmckersie/new-food-boasting-photo-contest-3-plus-last-weeks-winners

๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ‘ (2) 5000 FOLLOWERS THANK YOU POST, HOW I STARTED WITH 0!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/wowzza-5000-steemit-followers-thank-you-inspirational-promo-post

๐Ÿ˜‹ (3) Mmm!CHILI & PEROGIES DINNER! @momskitchen
https://steemit.com/foodboasting/@momskitchen/its-a-polish-mexican-fiesta-dinner-chili-and-perogies-contest

๐Ÿ˜‹ (4) Mmm! ONE-BOWL WHOLESOME WHOLE WHEAT CRANBERRY LOAF! @momskitchen
https://steemit.com/food/@momskitchen/one-bowl-whole-wheat-cranberry-sauce-loaf-14-step-by-step-original-photos-recipe


โญ• APPICS / THE FIRST SMTs ! โญ•

โญ• Heres my personal referral link if your interested, the Appics App will launch soon in which @ned is an advisor, where you can earn XAP Tokens for just posting photos and videos, Or liking others photos, it's going to be great:
https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=6GyyAx79

โญ• Heres The Latest Updated Post From the APPICS Team @appics :
https://steemit.com/life/@appics/oyyh51md


๐Ÿ‘ Just updated my colage I created / 5000 Followers Added Thank You!๐Ÿ‘


#teamcanada

๐Ÿ’• Canada Banner Created By @gavinthegreat Thanks! ๐Ÿ’•

Sort: ย 

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 48.75% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

great post!! by the way, have a look at my post yesterday on the manipulation in the crytpos..I 've long suspected..cheers!( and thanks as always.)

Thanks for stopping by, glad you liked it! I am just home from that job site now its almost 8 am! On my way before I fall asleep !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ด

This post has received a 3.04 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

@booster just never give up and stay positive!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

You got a 17.84% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Wow nice house :D Have good stay there dear!

Hahaha, its just where I work doing security, I would never own a place like this. I will soon be moving to my small country property hopefully in September.we will have a trailer there untill We build a small house, we love to have privacy and no neighbors so close! haha,๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ด

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ it's really nice not having neighbours around. Stay out of noise and stay happy :D

@rinki thankmyou! you too!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Wow nice :D

thanks !๐Ÿ˜€

The house looking beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45