๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜ Wowzza 5000 Steemit Followers! Thank You! (Inspirational/Promo Post) ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ˜

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago

๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ˜ WOWZZA 5000 Followers! This definitely calls for a celebration my fellow steemians! I could not have done it without all of you and your awesome support, you guys really are the best and Steemit is the best social media platform in the world, which I have to admit I am totally addicted to!
โž• A Special Shout Out goes to some steemians who have always helped me out from the start / stood by and still support me on occasion : @sweetsssj / @ned / @steempty / @doitvoluntarily / @gringalicious / @susanne / @allasyummyfood / @pfunk / @quinneaker / @ace108 / @world-travel-pro / @charles1 / @darthnava
โž• Plus a few recent special mentions : @pit-bullion / @fat-elvis / @yankee-statman / @kid4life
All My Followers Are Awesome, Far too many to mention here Lol!
giphy.gif

How I Got Here:
๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’I started blogging for the first time in my life right here on Steemit back on July / 13 / 2016 after my sons @gavinthegreat & @mmckersie told me about Steemit and how I could earn Cryptocurrency just for posting stuff on the platform, unlike anywhere else! Well its been quite the wild roller coaster of a ride these past 22 months, and I wouldn't trade it for anything, I have learned so much!

giphy.gif

๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ I didn't even know how to use the internet Lol! And I barely went on facebook except the odd time to check in on relatives far away. Never in my wildest dreams did I think I would reach the Huge Milestone of 5000 Followers plus a level 70 Reputation!
I also have another account @momskitchen I started in September to have a seperate place to post just food and drinks, and to resteem plus upvote all my foodie followers! if you follow both my accounts I quite often will upvote and resteem you with both accounts if I really like it!

๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ So never give up, always stay positive with patience and persistence! If I can do it starting from Absolute Zero So Can You! Thank's everyone, your support is much appreciated! We Are Headed To The Moon! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen


๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’• A FEW OF MY MOST RECENT POSTS:๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’


A Mexican/ Polish Fiesta of Perogies & Chili! Mmmm! @momskitchen
https://steemit.com/foodboasting/@momskitchen/its-a-polish-mexican-fiesta-dinner-chili-and-perogies-contest

(1) Wholesome Whole Wheat One-Bowl Cranberry Loaf! Delicious!
https://steemit.com/food/@momskitchen/one-bowl-whole-wheat-cranberry-sauce-loaf-14-step-by-step-original-photos-recipe

(2) A&W Root Beer Float From Mars! Mouthwatering!
https://steemit.com/food/@momskitchen/my-a-and-w-root-beer-float-from-mars-thats-out-of-this-world-11-yummy-step-by-step-photos

(3) Blogging Live From The Graveyard Shift @karenmckersie Come On Security Patrol!
https://steemit.com/life/@karenmckersie/come-on-patrol-with-me-watching-a-tent-live-from-the-graveyard-shift


โญ• APPICS / THE FIRST SMTs ! โญ•


โญ• Heres my personal referal link if your interested , the Appics App @appics will launch soon in which @ned is an advisor , where you can earn XAP Tokens for just posting photos and videos , Or liking others photos , its going to be great :
https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=6GyyAx79

โญ• Heres The Latest Updated Post From the APPICS Team @appics :
https://steemit.com/life/@appics/oyyh51md


preview (1).jpg


#teamcanada

๐Ÿ’• Canada Banner Created By @gavinthegreat Thanks! ๐Ÿ’•

Sort: ย 

You got a 39.07% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

I will not be using your services again as you hoarded over the top of my comments section with your ebargains advertising and upvote to it from steem.sevices !

So awesome to reach 5000 Followers!! You guys are the best!!!

thanks for the mention and congratz on 5000 followers! you have worked really hard on this platform and you deserve 5000 more! cheers :)

Awe thanks for your awesome reply @mmckersie !๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’•

Awe thank you!โœŒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘

Thank you so much @doitvoluntarily !I have truly appreciated all your support!โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

This is massive! And what a journey and story!

You are an inspiration, definitely. And it feels like you are just starting.

Big Congrats!

Thank you for you awesome reply! Yes for sure, I am just getting started!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

congrats i'm your new follower 5001+ :)

awe thanks, welcome!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

thank yu :)

Well it's really emotional to look back at all the challenges and achievements as well, this is really amazing, it's a fantastic milestone, very difficult to come by, cheers!

Awe thank you for your kind reply! its been an awesome journey!๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘โœŒ

Congratualtions!๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

5002th follwer๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Awe thats awesomeness! Welcome my new friend!๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜

โค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

I'm glad to see you still around. I remember you wanna quit at some point.
Congrats.

Awe thanks for your kind reply @oldtimer ! Haha yes, as I mentioned its been quite the roller coaster of a ride, not to mention all the flag wars I lived through a year or so ago! trying times indeed but i managed to survive and I am still here! You too my friend , Never stop steeming on!๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13