Living with pain is a pain. Anyone got a Neuralizer

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Its one of those days where I'm not coping very well, the pain is so intense is bringing me right down. Nothing is working Nothing feels good, I've tried everything and taken all my medication.

PLEASE AGENT K & AGENT J FLASH ME WITH YOUR NEURALIZER

To have a day pain free would be a blessing.
I'M going to bed hopefully to sleep and dream of nice things. Hoping tomorrow there is less pain.. GOT EVERYTHING CROSSED.

NIGHT NIGHT


Thank you son-of-satire

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

I'm so sorry that you're in such pain. I was diagnosed with rheumatoid arthritis about 6 years ago when the pain that I was in finally drove me to the doctor. The pain was crippling, and difficult for some of the people around me to understand (or take seriously), having never experienced it. I hope whatever is causing your pain calms down soon and gives you a break.

Thank you for your reply. I'm not expecting much change as I've tried just about everything. I'm sorry you are experiencing much the same. Hope you get some relief soon :)

I figured mine out years ago, using natural means to control symptoms and dial back the disease. There's always hope. I'll light a candle for you, and hope that relief comes your way soon!

Thank you, I live in hope :)

For me (77, cancer survivor/patient, spinal stenosis, osteoarthritis), the answer was 18% THC oil from a Canadian gov't approved seller (Cannimed). It got me through a seriously debilitating period of pain so intense I found it nearly impossible to stand or walk. I don't know what the source of your pain might be, but seriously recommend speaking to your physician about medical cannabis.

👍👍👍☘☘☘

I am sorry tit have been through a lot more than me. I hope things are better now. I live in the UK, don't think we can use that herr but I will check thank you :)

Age does come with its penalties :-) -

Had pain since I was 14 ;(

18 for me. It's part of life, unfortunately.

My last pain free day was back in the late 90's.

Bless you. Mine too 1996 for me

I wish you luck in your search. Cannabinoids have never helped (I still like them though). I've tried physical therapy and chiropractors which both made it worse. My chiropractor was a huge muscle builder that tried to break me in half! I tried all of the non-narcotic drugs all of which had terrible side effects... Ultram made me suicidal. The only thing that makes any difference for me is opioids, as much as I hate taking them. How wonderful... I get to spend my golden years as a junkie!!!

I'm much the same taking loads of drugs, being weaned slowly off opoids as they make my fibromyalgia worse

Pain free..... how does that work?

My wife is always telling me that I shouldn't be in so much pain. It's not normal.

But for me it is. I've been in pain since as long as I can remember. The only times I haven't been in pain, paradoxically, was when I had kidney stones and the doctors gave me morphine.

So hang in there Karen, we know how you feel. Tomorrow is another day and with it comes all kinds of possibilities.

Perhaps a day of little pain is just around the corner for you.

I hope it is for both of us. Bless you :)

It's a plant from Asia that helps with pain.

Oh right I've never heard of it. Ill do some research. Thank you :)

There is nothing but to feel bad, I am very sorry for what happens to you dear friend, @ karenb54 I can only tell you that you try to rest and that the morning dawn will receive you well if nothing pains

Thank you @jlufer, didn't sleep well and feeling much the same today. :(

So sorry to hear of your continuing pain...

Perhaps a Bob Beck Brain Tuner might help?

I have not used one (yet), but I have tremendous respect for Bob Beck and his work, and I have built and used his Blood Electrifier with good results.

Karen, I hope you can find effective relief somewhere! :O

😄😇😄

@creatr

Hu @creatr, not sure I like the sound of that lol never heard if it, I'll go check it out. Your always full of new and wonderful ideas. Thank you :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.94 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28