You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living with pain is a pain. Anyone got a Neuralizer

in #life7 years ago

For me (77, cancer survivor/patient, spinal stenosis, osteoarthritis), the answer was 18% THC oil from a Canadian gov't approved seller (Cannimed). It got me through a seriously debilitating period of pain so intense I found it nearly impossible to stand or walk. I don't know what the source of your pain might be, but seriously recommend speaking to your physician about medical cannabis.

Sort:  

👍👍👍☘☘☘

I am sorry tit have been through a lot more than me. I hope things are better now. I live in the UK, don't think we can use that herr but I will check thank you :)

Age does come with its penalties :-) -

Had pain since I was 14 ;(

18 for me. It's part of life, unfortunately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48