You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living with pain is a pain. Anyone got a Neuralizer

in #life7 years ago

I'm so sorry that you're in such pain. I was diagnosed with rheumatoid arthritis about 6 years ago when the pain that I was in finally drove me to the doctor. The pain was crippling, and difficult for some of the people around me to understand (or take seriously), having never experienced it. I hope whatever is causing your pain calms down soon and gives you a break.

Sort:  

Thank you for your reply. I'm not expecting much change as I've tried just about everything. I'm sorry you are experiencing much the same. Hope you get some relief soon :)

I figured mine out years ago, using natural means to control symptoms and dial back the disease. There's always hope. I'll light a candle for you, and hope that relief comes your way soon!

Thank you, I live in hope :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48