Sort:  

Dear @kalvas, I hope you are doing fine with steemit so far, I believe you started your journey at steemit last year in the same period I joined steemit. I have learned a couple of ploy things in steem platforms as I would be happy to share it with others.
Moreover, I am sure that you have a lot of experience to share with others.
Consequently, I am positive that you can support us with your experience, knowledge and your decent reputation, on the other hand, we will support you as well.
Therefore; @ehabakhdar and @rakoo created RAKOOBOOSTER, a free boost service to increase your post-earnings; if you are a member of RAKOBOOSTER; you will receive more upvotes from the rest of the group on your post.
and for this occasion, you will receive a free boost from RAKOOBOOSTER as a demo.

For more information about RAKOOBOOSTER

Great video! Happy Friday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86