Hello Steemians!

in #life6 years ago

Hey there,

steem1.png

I am an incognito steemer. Please read my message. I will be blogging on future events, debunking myths, busting fake news, breaking conspiracy theories and opening your eyes from now on. If you want to follow me, thanks in advance and if you don't then i still thank you for saving yourself from my blog.

I will run a family friendly, healthy but honest blog and i expect harsh criticism and no appreciation from you. I have taken over this account from my ignorant alter-ego. I am just an average bloke behind a computer screen. I wish you a belated Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year.

21st January 2019, Syria will be free.
14th January 2019, Wall Street will lose a leg.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kallugorre! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49