Sort:  

Loving this blog man. And that cover photo! Jesus fuck it is lovely.....

This is a pro blog man. I need to learn a thing or two from you. Upvoted and resteemed.

Aw thanks man, that's humbling. Studying your photo blog and getting inspired wasn't for nothin'!! :) I can share my editing presets with you that will make your photos pop, relatively easy. By the way @thediyguy just went through 2 hours of agonizing steemit-post-formating school with me on the phone lol we can expect an excellent introduction post from him soon.

edit: soon is now hah https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@thediyguy/truly-a-pleasure-to-meet-you-all

Glad you had a nice time, and great photos :)


Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us promote your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article will be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.


If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd to reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem. You can read about it here.


How to contribute to this project? This is incredible! Thanks for the tip @jznsamuel I accept and the tag is now liiiive! Also, the tag is a great place to find quality content it looks like. Great, great, effort on behalf of @ocd team.

Good article. Up

My grandpa used to have a beehive farm! He would take me there as a kid and teach me all things honey. Interesting account. I followed up! thanks a lot and see you around.

Great pictures and gifs, food looks delicious. Congrats on the OCD curation.

Thank you. Overwhelmingly positive reception of my family blog so far, you have great content as well! Subbed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41