God Gave me three bags full of gold coins!!

in #life7 years ago

How would you feel of god gives you three bags full of gold?
Have you seen god?
Do you know where he resides?
Something like this?

24176826_10156074901869235_7417518398534244688_n.jpg

Believe me! its an awesome experience to see god even in your dreams

You feel so happy when god gives you three bags full of gold, isn't it?
That's what god did yesterday night in my dream, for the first time in my life I had such a dream........it was a dream but I am thankful at least last night it was not a nightmare....but a good dream!
it went so on...
I came down telling my neighbor downstairs, that I am always short with the money(which is true usually), I don't have good source of income ...etc, I don't know what to do?
She told me, "I have this beggar's bowl with a hole in it, usually I get enough money for my survival whenever I need and some how there was a 'Pipal' tree in her house where this bowl was kept and mirror beside it. She asked me to try asking facing the mirror.
I was scared, very scared, because firstly a pipal tree(they say a ghosts stay on it, and secondly a mirror beside it(again people say it is usually a gateway ghost use),
Terribly scared, I see her asking for money and she receives some old coins of 10 paise, 25 paise etc, which she says though does not makes her rich but is enough for her daily needs. I saw the money coming out of that tiny hole in the bowl.
I try next because I don't have any other option, though I am highly scared at this time.
I ask and see some coins coming out too, but I keep it back near the mirror returning it saying, this won't help, as I have lot to do and want to be a big name and want to explain, but before I say it at all...still trying to figure out how to say...?, two hands come out of the mirror with a bag, I see that it is filled with gold dust, gold blocks and gold coins..........indeed very surprised, I see in the mirror...and what do I see?
I see Lord Shiva....Happily giving me 3 such bags filled with gold.
He was busy extending the bags to me..but...
I forgot all about gold but I was so shocked/ surprised..(I don't know how to express this) but was so mesmerized by what I saw....a beautiful Shiva.....happy, relaxed, calm, and extremely beautiful of him in blue colour...the blue color itself was glowing...and reminding me of ...Shiva!
Shiva ...the one who is real...(Satyam(true/ real)
and the
Shiva...the one who is beautiful(Sundaram)
...
and that's how it goes...Satyam, Shivam ....Sundaram....The Beautiful and Real SHIVA!!
wasn't that a beautiful dream...I loved this graceful divine act of god to every bit of it.
God is Awesome and so are his believers!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kakkoobirdys I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @kakkoobirdys , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

Welcome to steemit kakkoobirdys! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Congratulations @kakkoobirdys! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65