Spending Quality Time with My Sister Before Her Departure

in #life10 months ago

Hi everyone,
It's me with another blog for all of you. Today i am going to meet my sister as she is leaving our city today and going back to the city where she lives.

I writing this post and i will schedule it accordingly. ( Thanks to ecency for this feature )

So though i am writing this early morning this will hopefully get published sometime later. I will just do the breakfast and leave for her location with my hubby.

Source

Delhi is very polluted these days and i literally face problem breathing, i hope the situation becomes better soon.

My sister train timing is in the evening so i will have a couple of hour to spend time with her and that is all i want.

We both will cook delicious food for her so that she can have that while she is on her way. I will pray for her safe journey.


Updates from Terracore

I have used my attacks from terracore as well as i will not be there to play the game for sure. I will be losing some scraps today for sure.

I will have a good amount of scraps mined when i come back but whether or whether not they will saved will only be known to me once i am back.

I will claim once more before leaving as there are 4 claims with me and by the time i am back i think the 5 claims will be filled back for me.

So nothing much to share from terracore as well, take care.


Source

So that was all about how i already plan to spend my day today, i will be back home soon.

I want to improve my gameplay with each day i play this game so feel free to share your suggestions that i can follow to further improve my overall gameplay. looking forward to the suggestions from pro players in the game.

If you want to join this wonderful game build on hive blockcahain then you can use my referral link shared below and join the game by paying $10 in hive tokens.

Join Terracore

I also play golem overlord that you can join using the link shared below.

Join Golem Overlord

That's all for this blog, Thank you everyone for reading this blog and staying with me till the end.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49