Parenting is a beautiful feeling - You explore so many things once you get in that shoes!

in #life3 months ago

Hi everyone,
It's me again with another blog for everyone. Parenting is a responsibility which comes on to our shoulders someday or the other.

We all reach a age when we are married and when we have kids. That is when parenting as a responsibility starts for us.

Source

I saw a video today where a woman was complaining about having kids in life. I's ok if someone wants to be without them but to point finger towards the other group is also wrong.

She was mentioning the mess that comes with children but hey there are a lot that comes in the form of happiness with them.

God creates a special connection between you and your kid. You do those things for them that you can do for no one.

Source

Parents earn and spend on their children, they are the priority in all the things they do and that is not a compromise, that is a happiness.

You just have to understand it, you feel it once you are a parent be it father or mother you feel it someday.

And if you are trying to run away from this happiness saying that it is a total mess then also I have no problem, it is your choice.

The truth is that you will only know the real sacrifice and struggles made by your parents when you yourself will become a parent one day.

Source

When you yourself will get in the shoes on parenting a kid and when you yourself go through those struggles.

You will love your parents more, you will know how wrong you was most of the time and maybe you will change things.

I just shared my views in this blog, I did not intend to hurt anyone and I do not impose my culture and beliefs on others.


So that was all about parenting and the era that comes in our life and the views I carry in myself about the same and something I will forward to my next gen.

Source

I want to improve my gameplay with each day I play this game so feel free to share your suggestions that I can follow to further improve my overall gameplay. looking forward to the suggestions from pro players in the game.

If you want to join this wonderful game build on hive blockchain then you can use my referral link shared below and join the game by paying few dollars in hive tokens.

Join Terracore

I also play Golem Overlord that you can join using the link shared below.

Join Golem Overlord

That's all for this blog, Thank you everyone for reading this blog and staying with me till the end.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42