You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk.with.me #12: Phantasialand (Part 4) - Water Play and a Slice of Hobbiton

in #life7 years ago

I'm jealous :D awesome review !!!


This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us promote your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article will be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.


Sort:  

It makes me happy to hear that you liked the review! :) Thanks for visiting, @jznsamuel! I gladly accept your kind discovery :))

Well said, go go go, team #ocd! Quick question, do you find that your curating skills have improved somewhat? Any tips?

My curating skills have vastly improved, and I had expressed my feelings in this post. It is very important to use our votes wisely, and take advantage of the 7 day payout system to discover content.
As for curation rewards, you can always check out the wallets of folks to understand how and what they curate ;)

Thanks for the link :) I'm glad to hear you've been honing your navigation skills in the area of curating..I'm not one to just upvote the trending articles..I don't believe in that actually. However, i do upvote not only content, but some people that I want to support or encourage (though my few cents are not that significant, I'm aware)..=D

hehe one of my posts failed your nomination once, @howtostartablog..tread carefully :)

congratulations, your post was featured in ocd daily #46. I'll be featuring it in my Weekly OCD Wrapup too... Keep up the good work :)

Yay that's awesome! Thanks for discovering my post, @jznsamuel! Look forward to reading your Weekly OCD Wrapup when it's out! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66