You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scammers: an animation

in #life7 years ago

There is so much

But I just need 465537746458 dollars for to buy a ring to my girlfriend. She deserve it, she is so beautifull. Look at this photo we have from last week... even if she was a bit sick (reason why she have this color) she looks amazing.
Liv and I.jpg
If you are agree I can send you my bank account.
God will pay you back!

Sort:  

Can you send me your account number? oh what a pity....do you accept bitcoin my friend? extend my well wishes to your beautiful wife... upvoted to send in my support and wish you guys well

hahahahaha my BTC wallet is 123MygirlFrienDiS100TImesPreTTythanYourS456
Thanks for your support :D

Ok, I sent some mooncoin to the above adress my friend...hiyaaaaaaaaaa

Hahaha my bud...hope you enjoyed the mooncoin...

a masterpiece!

LOL!!!

was your GF happy with this photo? or is she off steemit? LOL
"a bit sick" - hilarious bro

She is now in perfect skin color condition :D hahahaha

Lol! Best comment ever haha!

Wow, I am wiring the money to you right now!!! :0D

wahahahahha this is so funny and so is juan's comment wahahaha
they asked you for mow ney to buy their gf's engagement ring? FFFF
what's next - mow ney to get her CS next time?

Yeah, it was mad, I was thinking. Fucking hell, I am sick of begging posts, then I noticed the picture and thought, I know her... The cheeky mofo!!!

wahahah
i get you
am off to bed
i sent you a chat instead of a tweet :D
night night !

Wayhay, Iam just awake and was in bed early so will check it out in two seconds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37