Sort:  

No, I did not originally tag the artist in my posts and I apologize. I accept the flags and accept the comments. I posted because his style was very similar to mine and just wanted to share it. I was wrong to not source him and I apologize. Banning @pipertomcat is irrelevant to this post or any other. Please reconsider that action.

Excelent work and detail @jpiper20 !
This is a time consuming job and you do it so good props to you, followed!

Super cool -first thing that comes to mind. Nice work

I am so jealous! Mad skillz, bro.

Lot's of time and an apple pencil will do wonders! You should get one man. Ipad Pro and Apple pencil.

Very cool! Very awesome! Im loving it! 😉

Thanks Karen!

Great job, very cool
💋 @halo 💋😇

Thanks Halo :)

Gives me flashbacks of Gammarauders! Nicely done!

That's exactly what the client wanted to go for! Glad you caught that. Thanks!

Great work, looks amazing!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78