You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Will Miss You @Lauralemons

in #life7 years ago

I had tears in my eyes when I heard about this , I hope she knows how much everyone loves her. We never know how much we love someone until they are gone .. may she RIP. Steemit has lost a great asset

Sort:  

Right? I'm so heartbroken and confused right now :( I keep hoping someone will be like "Just kidding". And all of it won't be real.

Reality really hurts ..

mam i agree with you

@journeyoflife
she dead :(
I have just followed you
This is my post about lauralemons :(
https://steemit.com/art/@asmaasema/last-sharing-of-lauralemons-8-days-ago-peace-be-upon-her
Would you mind to upvote and resteem it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46