You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $$$ 10 SBD GIVE-A-WAY !!!!! / THE PATIENT CAB-DRIVER

in #life7 years ago

Because I plan to never give up , no matter what the battle or struggle . I came to steemit as my last hope , my last chance . I haven't been able to get a job and struggle with financial issues until I heard about steemit . The beginning of Steemit was rough , but I still never gave up and continued to post everyday even if the posts made few cents , I interacted a lot in the community because everyone here is family to me . I was recently recognized by OCD and Steem Pearls for my post on Arrange Marriage . That was just the beginning of my journey. In 2 days I'll be here exactly for one month , and have made a good impression of my steem family, it would be an honor to win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57658.56
ETH 2273.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46