My life story in five songs! Beautiful challenge from @hopehuggs

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180203_162449.jpg

DQmWw8Tf246kW4AtLuK2eNRoUTa94hm89SoWaZ5S6vfRY6m_1680x8400.jpg

Hi there im @Josediccus and I just saw a challenge from @hopehuggs which certainly is very amazing because it deals with the life of someone told emotionally with sounds and songs.

Here is her original post here

https://steemit.com/life/@hopehuggs/my-life-in-5-songs-i-challenge-you-do-do-the-same

This challenge was originally initiated by @pennsif, and here it is, you can check it out and spread the massive viberation.

https://steemit.com/mspwaves/@pennsif/msp-waves-radio-new-show-coming-up-my-life-in-8-songs-starting-saturday-3-march-2018

here comes mymy songstory promise not to shed tears

DQmWw8Tf246kW4AtLuK2eNRoUTa94hm89SoWaZ5S6vfRY6m_1680x8400.jpg

ME AND MY STORY

I grew up as a teenager who was always looking for a respite sometimes I needed a savior but I pray and at most times I never got answers but I knew God was alive and he will make it to me one day.

SAM SMITH-MAKE IT TO ME.

always make me hope that one day God will make it to me.

SONG 2; WESTLIFE - FOOL AGAIN

I'm a kind of person who has lost a lot when it comes to love I look back at the people I've fallen in love with and well I can't believe they made me a fool and even though this experiences may be past,it keeps me wondering everytime of my life

SONG 3 EMINEM-NOT AFRAID

in my life I've always hard difficuties and dark times sometimes in life, I lose balance and the sea of hardship always throws me away but even with all the tears I always tell myself that I'd never be afraid

SONG 4; LUTHER VANDROSS - DANCE WITH MY FATHER

one thing that has haunted me had been the fact that I lost my father at a young age I've made terrible decisions and and he's not been there to guide me, even till tomorrow I'd still wish I could have my father here with me again, this song always reminds me of this

SONG 5 - R-KELLY - THE SOUND OF VICTORY

when I found steemit 5 months ago I was at a despicable state of my life, huge bills to pay, and no body to turn to,with meagre earnings job this song reminds me that steemit has given me a song of victory
.

I hope you've not had a cause to cry at my life story?

The Concept of this contest really got to Me and I'm feeling all emotional thank you all for reading.

DQmWw8Tf246kW4AtLuK2eNRoUTa94hm89SoWaZ5S6vfRY6m_1680x8400.jpg

All videos from YouTube

Sort:  

Your story is good..will be read .. if my robot would have me vote with high value ... hehe
@josediccus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85