You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Detailed Guide for how to Properly Ground Your Intentions + My New Year Intentions for 2019 & Reflections of Manifested Intentions in 2018

in #life5 years ago

I can’t believe this! I actually just got done doing a canna post with sone goals for 2019. https://steemit.com/cannabis/@canna-curate/canna-curate-taking-block-chain-social-media-to-new-heights I have so much excitement for this year, and I plan on taking all of us to a higher level. Canna curate along with the community will bring steem to the top! Much love and respect brother!!

Sort:  

Yes that was a great post btw, excited to see canna thriving at a time when Steem is struggling - it can only help in every way. I am honored to be a part of it all, and proud to have other people around this place that care enough to keep pushing. This year is exciting, and we have much creative passion to look forward to.

Thanks man! Coming from yo, these words pumps me up! I’m telling you, it’s the wings!

I am going to do a contest for one of my female sized TSU shirts in the form of a video soon, lets see who is paying attention ;-). Oh and btw I am going to print up a few men's XL's now that I have some when I do the Puclo shirts if you want one - it will be cheaper now that the screens are already made for the designs from the last print job... we will have to see if i have time to dye them however.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73