Holy Shit It's Hots Or Shots Episode 15! WIN 20 Packs of Steem Monsters AND A 2018 Steem Silver Round!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

v0awARy.jpg


Welcome back everyone!


Had a lovely couple weeks off, but now it's back to business!


First off....
Hots Or Shots
has a new sponsor!


Huge shoutout to

hotsshots01.jpg


It's an honor to partner with @steemmonsters
I can't wait to see this game develop and take shape on our blockchain.
This type of initiative can potentially bring a whole flock of new users to our blockchain,
so go buy more
RIGHT NOW!!
Steemmonsters can be purchased at...
https://steemmonsters.com


Next....the contest!


One lucky winner is gonna snag a
2018 Steem Silver Round
(thank you @sevinwilson)

unknown (1) (1).png


AND
20 Packs of Steem Monsters

logo1.png


The Hots Or Shots Scavenger Hunt


I have come up with 21 questions for you to answer.
The answers to all of these questions can be found in the first 14 episodes of
Hots Or Shots
You can find all of those episodes here...
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwiUI-5gwPiC0AZQUTwOeBg/videos



The Rules


To participate, you must upvote and resteem this episode.~
Answers must be sent to...
[email protected]
Any answers left in the comments section will be flagged and that user will be eliminated from playing.
The first person to answer the most questions correctly will be the winner.
There is no second place.
You will have until July 31st to submit your answers.


The Questions

  1. What high school play was @giftedgaia in?
  2. How many animals does @lenadr have?
  3. What is @sevinwilson's favorite thing to have for breakfast?
  4. What is @picokernel's favorite movie?
  5. What game genres are @tygergamer's favorites to play?
  6. When @richardcrill visited Munich, what was the name of the hostile he stayed in?
  7. How many motorcycle accidents has @harleymechanix been in?
  8. What mean but funny thing has @papa-pepper done to his mother-in-law?
  9. What is @jacobts's favorite sport?
  10. What does @curtvictorbryant compare uni to?
  11. Through what, did @liberty-minded learn basic computer programming?
  12. What emotion helps @nidolabz finish all of his school work?
  13. When I was a new steemian, how much SBD did @sykochica give to me, to give away to others?
  14. What terrible, disgusting & unforgivable thing did @instructor2121 say to his mother?
  15. To date, what is the first and only episode where we forgot to ask one of the 10 questions on the show?
    What question did we miss?
  16. In episode 8, I say "My wife's intuition is ___________ but ___________"
  17. In episodes 10, 12 and 14....at the coin flip, what is the accumulative total of visible candles on the table?
  18. What famous musician, has a book on the shelf in episodes 3 & 5?
  19. What hot sauce company that has been featured on the show, also has a steemit account?
  20. What two music festivals are represented in episode 6?
  21. Who is the only steemian so far, that has agreed to be a guest on Hots or Shots, but bailed on us?

Last but not least, I present to you...



Hots Or Shots
Episode 15
with
@snook


Let's Get Sauced


As always, many thanks to all our supporters!

A very special thank you to our sponsors @booster and @steemmonsters

v0awARy.png


See you all next week!

Sort:  

You remind me of johnny from creedence clearwater lol

"It's not my fault I'm amazing at so many things." - Jonny

What's with the flip @snook??? Wow lol

"in the country of Snook, you get fukn caned" - Jonny

"the love that my mom had for my dad." Beautimous

"What? What? One genius???" LOL

LMAO thanks for saying the name right @snook ;)

You do call me a lot of things lol!

Go through time every time you fart? LMFAO

I like how her mom cackled when you asked her if she knew how to do shots Jonny, like, "shit I'm an expert."

LMAO thanks for saying the name right @snook ;)

anytime :D and so happy you got some laughs out of it !!! :D

Their new editor is pretty good. The fart was frign hilarious he threw in there😂🤣

Thank you for such a great time that day!!! everyone should have a chance to be 21 again :D

I'll drink to that!

Loved the show, was a bit late when I watched it, so I let a picture say a 1000 words, but here I am, with my coffee and have to say how I loved the show.

& the end with mum taking a shot like a real champ, that just "put the cherry on top".

PS.
Caning or however it's spelled, now really, I think @jonny-clearwater was right on the bullseye when he mentioned S&M... I reckon it's all about the "spanking" and not the punishment!

Rule #3 of Snooks country: Make people smile once a day!

Thank you for following rule number 3 LOLLL

& the end with mum taking a shot like a real champ

she was fun and I'm happy you got to laugh!!!

Yay!!! This is great. I laughed the entire episode!! The editing was fantastic!!! Especially the fart! ha ha. I'm so glad you didn't puke @snook!

Great episode, 8+9th shot hit @snook´s linguistic center so hard and Snook´s Mom so sweet in the end, kind of still looking after her little girl, just in case, I mean imagine your daughter totally drunk alone with a guy with beard + a camera . . . . . hihihihi <3 <3 <3

+Wow ! great improvement on the effects and overall look ! @basilsolomon did a great job on this one. Attention to details make the difference. Well done folks, well done !

Thank you very much! I'm happy to be on board! <3

8+9th hit @snook linguistic center so hard

I SO agree with you LOLLL but it was so much fun :D

Bwahahahaha #snookmademedoit ...

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA <3

@snook was absolutely lovely to watch. I love that slow-mo edit to emphasize she was drunk lol. I was like, "Oh no, Jonny did not just do that to her." lmao!

Thank you :D I really had tons of fun!!

omg hilarious! I've been looking forward to this one for a while. @snook, you crack me up, my friend. Well, you both do. Great show!

Great show! I agree technology hasn't made people smarter. Love the Steem Monsters! New people to Steem Monsters who want to battle, message me in Discord! Steem Monsters Discord- https://discord.gg/G2RtTSj

steem.gif

WHAT! A! LEGEND!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43