You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holy Shit It's Hots Or Shots Episode 15! WIN 20 Packs of Steem Monsters AND A 2018 Steem Silver Round!

in #life6 years ago

Thank you for such a great time that day!!! everyone should have a chance to be 21 again :D

Sort:  

I'll drink to that!

Loved the show, was a bit late when I watched it, so I let a picture say a 1000 words, but here I am, with my coffee and have to say how I loved the show.

& the end with mum taking a shot like a real champ, that just "put the cherry on top".

PS.
Caning or however it's spelled, now really, I think @jonny-clearwater was right on the bullseye when he mentioned S&M... I reckon it's all about the "spanking" and not the punishment!

Rule #3 of Snooks country: Make people smile once a day!

Thank you for following rule number 3 LOLLL

& the end with mum taking a shot like a real champ

she was fun and I'm happy you got to laugh!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86