You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holy Shit It's Hots Or Shots Episode 15! WIN 20 Packs of Steem Monsters AND A 2018 Steem Silver Round!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

"It's not my fault I'm amazing at so many things." - Jonny

What's with the flip @snook??? Wow lol

"in the country of Snook, you get fukn caned" - Jonny

"the love that my mom had for my dad." Beautimous

"What? What? One genius???" LOL

LMAO thanks for saying the name right @snook ;)

You do call me a lot of things lol!

Go through time every time you fart? LMFAO

I like how her mom cackled when you asked her if she knew how to do shots Jonny, like, "shit I'm an expert."

Sort:  

LMAO thanks for saying the name right @snook ;)

anytime :D and so happy you got some laughs out of it !!! :D

Their new editor is pretty good. The fart was frign hilarious he threw in there😂🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79