25 days 25 songs // Music challenge !!

in #life6 years ago

2.png

Music Challenge 25 days 25 songs

divisorqueen.png

I found this on internet and it looks SO FUN so I'm doing it.

I used to work in the radio and in the movement of groups of music and people producing together we share great ideas to make Venezuela a better place through that: MUSIC. My city is the musical capital of my country, but I want to make the challenge even difficult.

The challenge basically is sharing music and each day is different. The first day is a song from your childhood the second one is a song that reminds of your most recent ex and it goes on with more cool or crazy ideas, but the change I'm making is to share music from VENEZUELA. I can make exceptions and share as today two or three songs.

This way you can listen to new music and see how talented is the people of my country, and of course I will be having so much fun !! You can join and make it with songs of your own country and this way steemit will be full of music telling who we are and what we feel.

divisorqueen.png

DAY ONE: A song from your childhood

As a child I loved to listen to The Beatles, I know every disc every song; They are up to the present my favorite band.

But as I changed the challenge the Venezuelan song of my childhood would definitely be this one.

Desorden Público - Allá Cayó

If you are new in steemit you can use my guides of HTML

AYUDAS EN HTML PARA STEEMIT /// STEEMIT CODES HTML HELP

I love to giveaway personalized banners and dividers so if you want write me and I will try to make a cute art for you!

Sort:  

De la infancia muchas...pero se me vino esta a la cabeza

Amooo a Cerati, también fueron parte de mi infancia <3 cantaba a todo pulmón todas sus canciones! jaja los mejores.

si...totalmente...ceratti un genio total

wow really cool page :)

i liked the song from venezula.

maybe i should do the challenge as well :)

Yey great! And Is really cool try it :D

Where is the list??? Idk if i can do that many but it sounds fun

I'm sending you the list haha is so fun!

Mándame la lista :(

Jajaja la estoy cambiando, la publiqué ayer !! Empieza a hacer el challengeeee

good job.....👍👍👍

Thaaanks :D

Great idea, I might struggle to get the whole 25 days done. Are you going to post the daily theme?
Thanks, Day1 posted here

Thaanks!! Is so fun really, you will make it I know. Yeah I'm making it daily but I could send you the list if you want :D

If you have the list already, a little heads up might help me get it done.
there will be days I'm hardly online or not at all.
Thanks

Sure, what's your discord or steemit chat name to find you?

codypanama on discord but don't go there often, it's too hard on my connection.

Is a image I found on internet, not my work ! Haha 25-songs-25-days1.png

Ok cool, but I got the impression you where going to make your own list? or are you going with this list. Some of those are going to be hard for me. but we shall see. :-)
Cheers

I'll migth change some but If you want you can follow this list or wait for me to post each day haha I promise to post in the morning!

SO FUN! I know I'm late to the party (as usual) but can I play? And should I start at day one and catch up?

Yees!! SO FUN!! You are not at all late ! As this is a personal challenge you can start today day 1 and you keep going until you make the 25 days. You don't have to catch me up ;) So join and enjoy :D

Fun! I did day 1 and 2 yesterday. I wanted to catch up plus I was just having fun with it!

I see your poooost loving it, love how we can get to know each other :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jokossita from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Ok, necesito hacer este challenge demasiado! Me podrías pasar la lista?

Jajaja, es super divertido este challenge. La lista está en este que es uno de mis ultimos post. Me falta pensar algo para los últimos cinco dias que estaré publicando pronto :D

https://steemit.com/music/@jokossita/day-11-25-days-25-songs-music-challenge-reto-musical

This is a great idea! Venezualan music is pretty unfamiliar to me, so I can't wait to hear your picks! I am also going to begin the challenge myself, today.

Yeeey, did you started the challenge? It's pretty fun, I already finished the challenge but you can read old ones or just ask me for venezuelan music in discord chat :)

@jokossita I am very happy about your contest as music relieves me from. Stress I wonder how or where can I get the picture. I can attached for your contest I am seeing in here. I am. Not techie so I wish o can just edit it as I go through the whole cycle

Yes it does, it realieves me also from the daily stress, you can use my photo I made one for each different day so you can use it ! hope you have fun thanks for joining! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31