DAY 11! 25 days 25 songs // Music challenge !! RETO MUSICAL

in #music6 years ago

12.png

Designed by Freepik

divisorqueen2.png

Music Challenge 25 days 25 songs

I found this on internet and it looks SO FUN so I'm doing it.

The challenge basically is sharing music and each day is different. The idea is to share a song each day for 25 days and just tell us something short about why you choose that song. Also I want to say that the challenge is personal, so you can start day one today and go on with the list posting with calm each day and having fun!

The Change I'm making is to share music also from VENEZUELA so this way you can get to know me trough music and anecdotes and also get to know some of the culture and talent of my country. As I'm changing some of the days in the bottom after the music is the list.

divisorqueen2.png

Reto Musical 25 días 25 canciones

Encontré esto en internet y se ve TAN DIVERTIDO así que lo estoy haciendo.

El desafío básicamente es compartir música y cada día es diferente. La idea es compartir una canción diaria por 25 días y contarnos resumidamente porqué escogiste esa canción; También quiero decir que el desafío es personal, por lo que puedes comenzar el día uno hoy y continuar con la lista publicando con calma todos los días y ¡divirtiéndote!

El cambio que estoy haciendo es el de compartir música de VENEZUELA también y asi de esta manera me puedan llegar a conocer a través de la música y las anécdotas y a su vez llegar a conocer un poco más de la cultura y el talent de mi pais. Como estoy cambiando algunos de los dias estaré colocando la lista que uso y así si lo deseas puedes unirte y que se te haga un poco más fácil, la dejaré al final luego de la música.

divisorqueen2.png

DAY ELEVEN: The last song that is great but you hated

Ok, this one was hard because I don't usually "hate" things. I had to think since yesterday in some songs because it was not just a song that I "hated" or I don't like, I needed two songs and I must include a Venezuelan Song. What a challenge!!

DÍA ONCE: La última canción que sea buenísima pero que hayas odiado

Ok, esta estuvo difícil porque no suelo "odiar" muchas cosas. Tuve que pensar desde ayer en algunas canciones porque no sólo era una canción que "odie" o no me guste sino que son dos y debo incluir una venezolana ¿todo un reto no?

divisorqueen2.png

Coldplay - Magic

Esta canción es realmente una obra de arte de esta banda, pero por razones que no quiero explicar no soporto escucharla. No la odio, pero no me gusta.

This song is really a master piece from this band, but for reasons I don't want to explain I don't stand to hear it. I don't hate it, but I don't like it.

divisorqueen2.png

Zapato 3 - Pantaletas Negras

In Venezuela the Band "Zapato 3" was one of the precursor of the rock, and this song is considered a Hymn. Every single venezuelan knows this song, including me; in the rock radios this song is played at least 3 times each day and although I don't hate it to death but really I don't want to hear it anymore, I can't stand it. Venezuela has a lot of great rock bands. It's enough to hear the same song of the same band every day!

En Venezuela Zapato 3 fué una de las bandas precursoras del rock, y esta canción es considerada un himno. Todos se la saben, incluyendome; en las radios de rock suena unas 3 veces diarias (cuando suena poco) y aunque no la odio a muerte, ya no la quiero escuchar, no lo soporto. Venezuela tiene muchísimas bandas de Rock geniales ¡Ya basta de sonar la misma banda a cada rato!

divisorqueen2.png

I'm leaving you a list of 7 days, I'm making some more changes in the other days.

Dejo aqui una lista de 7 días, estoy haciendo algunos cambios más en los otros días.

canciones ingles.png

canciones español.png
Diseñado por Freepik

divisorqueen2.png

If you are new in steemit you can use my guides of HTML

AYUDAS EN HTML PARA STEEMIT /// STEEMIT CODES HTML HELP

I love to giveaway personalized banners and dividers so if you want write me and I will try to make a cute art for you!

Sort:  

No puede ser, jajaja, pantaletas negras es lo máximo. Pew pew

Jajajaja si es buena pero yaa baastaaaa!

This sounds fun, so I'm going to start it today. But I might not do one every day, so I will be quite a bit behind you! Or maybe I'll do 2 or 3 days at once. Who knows! I'll link back to your post each day too.

Yeeeey, so cool people is joining me! It doesn't matter the point is to have fun and to share music so everyone can know more about who you are through that! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51