You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Millionaire Motive: Where you are in 5 years...

in #life7 years ago

I have been running my own company for the past 10 years, aside from that I have a very successful facebook page with more than 150 000 subscribers all because of hard work. I am newlywed and have invested in crypto. I am way past being a millionaire. I have wealth as well as being healthy with all this I am happy as well. I am just 31. Do you think that I would have been able to accomplish any of those goals if I did not have a Millionaire's Mindset? What is wrong with trying to give back? What is wrong with motivating people that spend years of their life trying to just make ends meet? Well, actually this entire conversation gave me an idea for an article.

Sort:  

nothing is rong! =) cool, ping me a link when your done! ..

@loz, here is the link not as long as I thought Im going to write, but might go back and add more - anyway thank you for the inspiration :) https://steemit.com/mindset/@johanbosman/heated-discussion-on-millionaire-mindset-topic-inspired-me-to-write-this-please-read

lol dude heated? , i have no negative atitude but i think completely diferent things inspire and motivate us , to me the atitude seems shallow perhaps i am rong whos to say but im pretty shure that the reason 1% of the population own 99% of the worlds wealth isnt due to lack of motivation or mindset, allso to be honest i have trouble believing you as i would think someone in your "position" would know better but perhaps this just aint your calling, fyi im hapily married for 7 years ive got 250sq meter nice house in rural france with land, polite and well educated offspring ect im 34 ,like gardening ,fishing , work when i have to fill the coffers but dont enjoy it alltho i am good at what i do and have no trouble finding if i have to, generaly go on holiday twice a year for a month or so, but i disagree with all you say, ive traveled all over and seen alot and some of the best times in my life i didnt have two pennys to rub together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48