Millionaire Motive: Where you are in 5 years...

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Follow me for daily new Motivational and Inspirational Quotes. Weekly TIP's : Sharing your Quotes HERE
We will tip the best and most upvoted quotes on there weekly. Upvote and ReSteemIt if you like our work.
0003.jpg

Sort:  

but i dont want to be a millionaire!, its a lame purile self centerd materialistic goal wanted by every narcisistic pleb but available to very few!

its exactly that attitude that wont get you anywhere - that attitude is a life full of negative things

is it? because i dont put a monetary value on my existence?

Well, I personally think that its available to everyone, whether your kind or evil, it is your actions your thoughts and mindset that determine who or what you are. Obtaining a millionaire mindset does not make you evil or a bad person.

no but if thats your main goal it makes you an increadably shallow person , the world has no lack of shallow people who want to be rich atm!

The world is also full of people like you that want to complain and just judge everyone. Personally, I think you chose the wrong person's post to start ranting and calling people shallow. I think it is best that you just block me from your page and take your negativity somewhere else like facebook where you can go express yourself to the negative crowd that you belong to. Having a millionaire mindset is not just about money but being the best person you can possibly be.

ok dude, well i hope you become a millionaire and it brings you the hapiness you think it will alltho i dowt it will, as for me ive been rich and ive been verry poor and am curently somewhere inbetween and very happy with my life,... i must allso add thanx for the reply i feel its important to add content to this site appart from bots who want to get rich voting bots who want to get rich positive or negative for it to work out, and i hope it does as the idea is good!

I have been running my own company for the past 10 years, aside from that I have a very successful facebook page with more than 150 000 subscribers all because of hard work. I am newlywed and have invested in crypto. I am way past being a millionaire. I have wealth as well as being healthy with all this I am happy as well. I am just 31. Do you think that I would have been able to accomplish any of those goals if I did not have a Millionaire's Mindset? What is wrong with trying to give back? What is wrong with motivating people that spend years of their life trying to just make ends meet? Well, actually this entire conversation gave me an idea for an article.

nothing is rong! =) cool, ping me a link when your done! ..

@loz, here is the link not as long as I thought Im going to write, but might go back and add more - anyway thank you for the inspiration :) https://steemit.com/mindset/@johanbosman/heated-discussion-on-millionaire-mindset-topic-inspired-me-to-write-this-please-read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50