Heated discussion on Millionaire Mindset Topic Inspired me to write this please read.

in #mindset7 years ago (edited)

So one of my posts on my Millionaire Motive Blog here on SteemIT got a little heated and inspired me to write this.

You can check out the post here: https://steemit.com/life/@johanbosman/millionaire-motive-where-you-are-in-5-years

earl-nightingale.jpg

Anyway a person commented on it and I was writing a reply and suddenly it occurred to me that this is something I wanted to write about giving more info as to who I am.

First, the last comment before I started thinking about writing this article.

I have been running my own company for the past 10 years, aside from that I have a very successful Facebook page with more than 150 000 subscribers all because of hard work. I am newlywed and have invested in crypto. I am way past being a millionaire. I have wealth as well as being healthy with all this I am happy as well. I am just 31. Do you think that I would have been able to accomplish any of those goals if I did not have a Millionaire's Mindset? What is wrong with trying to give back? What is wrong with motivating people that spend years of their life trying to just make ends meet? ( This is where I realized that I will write this article.)

It is said that more than 90% of the wealth in the world belong to less than 10% of the population. Why would this be? Well, other then political reasons it is simply because of people's mindsets. Much like the law of attraction people are negative and stay negative with their actions and their envy. They are lots of times not willing to change or not ready for change and their thoughts and actions reflect that of someone with self-sabotage.

( wow and in my introduction page I said that I'm not going to write a lot so please look over the grammar :) )

There is lots of proof that it's just your mindset, your willingness to succeed in life. How many people that were born into poor families are today some of the wealthiest people in the world? Its simply because they choose not to stay part of the negativity that was passed down upon them.

Look at Eminem, Look at Connor Mc Gregor there are hundreds of others. Have you seen some of the interviews of Connor?

Here is a video :

Why would someone enjoy life when they are thinking negative day and night? Not working hard to reach their goals.
You are truly wealthy when you have everything life has to offer and you can go and enjoy everything in the world.

It's easy to say that you don't need to have money, but you know in yourself that if you're into your ears in debt that you can't go on holiday or travel the world.

I just feel that there are people out there that do not even know they are sabotaging themselves. The single mother working 10 jobs just to make ends meet needs inspiration.

t.jpg

Ok, got a little off the topic there.

So basically what I want to say is the reason why less then 10% of people in the world has more than 90% of the wealth in the world is simply that they have the mindset, the millionaire mindset. They keep grinding and doing more and believing they can do it.

So stop absorbing the negative things in the world and start mixing yourself with positivity, motivation, inspiration as well as taking action - stop giving fear and negativity any room in your life.

I have suffered from anxiety, depression and all the problems anybody can name. But how did I fix it? with my mind nothing else. The reason for this is because anxiety and depression are part of fear and negativity that is just consuming every single part of you. It took me 3 years to beat it, but I did beat it. I will not sit back and be called shallow (You know who you are) If you don't know someone then don't think that their life is easier because you do not know what they have been through.

But having a Millionaire Mindset will beat any problems you can literally imagine. and this is the only reason why I would spend my time trying to Motivate and Inspire. I promise you if you don't want to be motivated or inspired then nothing will ever motivate or inspire you it's all in the mind.

I know for a fact that this work in all walks of life and in all cities and places. I have experienced it on my own. Millionaire Mindset is not just about having money but having health and wealth. Success with your home, your work, your marriage, your friendships etc.

Hope you enjoyed the read and hopefully it gave you some motivation and inspiration to follow your dreams and stop living on the streets and stop being happy with being second best even to yourself.

Good Luck in your lives and See you at the TOP.

Sort:  

lol dude heated? , i have no negative atitude but i think completely diferent things inspire and motivate us , to me the atitude seems shallow perhaps i am rong whos to say but im pretty shure that the reason 1% of the population own 99% of the worlds wealth isnt due to lack of motivation or mindset, allso to be honest i have trouble believing you as i would think someone in your "position" would know better but perhaps this just aint your calling, fyi im hapily married for 7 years ive got 250sq meter nice house in rural france with land, polite and well educated offspring ect im 34 ,like gardening ,fishing , work when i have to fill the coffers but dont enjoy it alltho i am good at what i do and have no trouble finding if i have to, generaly go on holiday twice a year for a month or so, but i disagree with all you say, ive traveled all over and seen alot and some of the best times in my life i didnt have two pennys to rub together

99 % of the wealth belongs to 1 % of the people - because those 1 % think and act differently and believe differently than the other 99 % and you are thinking and acting like the 99 %

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56