#LivingElSalvador. #WednesdayWalk in the Beautiful Nature of the INDES Sport Center.

in #life5 years ago


This is my entry for the #WednesdayWalk created by the amazing @tattoodjay, in the gorgeous nature.


While watching @joordanzzz soccer practice, I walked around in the Indes Sports Center admiring the awesome nature in the morning.


Hope you guys had a wonderful Wednesday, and hope you enjoyed my walk with me.
Love @joalvarez


Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness



I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is @gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes Discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time.


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for showing us around @joalvarez looks nice but gosh would I love to be able to pick those bananas right off from the trees..well when they are ready and not so green.

Thank you @simonjay
I invite you for some bananas since they are everywhere and all different kinds too.

🎁 Hi @joalvarez! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Beach Wednesday Woodmont Beach Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

I always love looking up like this such beautiful light

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

Thank you dear @tattoodjay for your awesome support and tip and for this awesome Wednesday Walk tag which is absolutely my favorite.
Have a wonderful weekend.

I love seeing everyones post and the tip is just a small token of appreciation, you to have a great weekend

You did a walk, it's great thing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @coolguy222
I love walking in nature.
Thank you for this lovely visit.

Hello friend @joalvarez
Your video is very good and nice.

Nothing is more beautiful than having to enjoy nature with our normal senses @joalvarez

I couldn't agree with you more, @cryptopie.
The most peaceful and relaxing thing in the world.

Have a wonderful weekend, dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98