#LivingElSalvador. Our RED & YELLOW Garage/Gym PAINTING Has Begun.

in #life6 years ago (edited)


So we have started painting our yellow walls in the garage. Yay. Finally.
Our red house from the backyard side is also all painted and I will share the results with you later on, but for now we are working on the garage/gym, so I hope you will enjoy this short video.


I put on my swimming suit on to get some tan at the same time I am working, since it is hot and so I didn't want to share the video of it, but I did a little piece because that is my proof that I was doing the painting too.



We worked most of the day painting these walls and posts with rollers and brushed and we really enjoyed. It was an awesome time to spend together.


Sorry for the loud music on the background, my son was playing his music in the garage while painting.

I will try to update you more on later on our progress and I wish you all a wonderful Saturday, my awesome friends.
Love @joalvarez


Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness



I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is @gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes Discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time.


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I guess that is because christmas is near

I didn't even think of that, but it should be all done by Christmas which is perfect.

Your property is really beautiful, and puppy is so cute! Since I’m from the USA the area loks more like a patio so I was a bit thrown off because it looks to be all outside. Outside gym and garage? The color is nice and hope El Salvador is keeping you safe. I keep hearing of uprisings and people leaving but that could just be fake news! Be well

Thank you @eaglespirit for your lovely visit.
There is a lot of bad news shown from El Salvador and you are right, many people do move to USA or Canada from here, but that is the same in Mexico and all the tropical countries, but we love it and we have not seen anything bad and we feel safe.
We are going into our third year of living here (moved from Canada) and we love it especially the people which are extremely nice and friendly.
Have a wonderful weekend @eaglespirit

I am so happy to hear you say this and a sigh of relief for many who have moved to Central America from others locations. Happy weekend! :)

Great and beautifull gym good luck in your job

Thank you @aliabashir.
Have a wonderful weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78