The image of the day I invite you to a beautiful walk through Tropea Calabria Coast

in #life7 years ago


Fuente:Pixabay

It is always good before going to sleep to find the balance between body and soul and what better than with these beautiful images of Tropea Coast of Calabria

I hope you like it

Siempre es bueno antes de ir a dormir buscar el equilibrio entre el cuerpo y el alma y que mejor que con estas bellas imágenes de Tropea Costa de Calabria

Espero sea de su agrado


Fuente:Pixabay


Fuente:Pixabay


Fuente:Pixabay


Fuente:Pixabay


Fuente:Pixabay


Fuente:


Fuente:


fuente:


fuente:


Fuente:

The images correspond to Wikimedia Commons except those that indicate another link, thank you very much
I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land of Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina




The idea of this initiative is an international literary contest in which the awards are relevant enough to draw the attention of the media outside of steemit and attract new users.
For more information go to the reference link
https://steemit.com/growth-ideas/@cervantes/cripto-cervantes-international-short-stories-writing-competition-on-the-blockchain-premio-internacional-de-relatos-cortos-en-el


Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community




https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit.

Sort:  

Amazing photo's and narrative! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Many thanks dear friend @michaelstobiersk for your kind words and great support for my work

You're welcome. Have a great day!

Beautiful places gorgeous photos

I am very happy to know that it was to your liking, thank you very much dear friend @ karenb54

Always Lovely to see pictures of beautiful places :)

Fence that beautiful landscapes, I would like to visit. Maybe with your vote I'll get together so I can go.

Thank you very much dear friend @alexmejia for visiting and supporting...

A beautiful city and has a beautiful beach. Worth a visit

Thank you very much for your grateful visit dear friend @mirzacho

Your welcome, I hope to get there friend @jlufer

Once again, thank you so much for your upvote in my post

wow....You are the great...is also awesome place I am proud of having you such nice friend

Many thanks dear friend / @ bibek for this great support to my work

Welcome my dear friend..Its my pleasure

Beautiful location, my dear friend @jlufer! Thank you for sharing!

Thank you very much dear friend @alinabarbu for your kind words and support to my work
Have a beautiful day

You're very welcome, my friend @jlufer!
Have a beautiful week-end :)

Greetings, my friend @jlufer,

I am very happy that I can continue to support your good work here on Steemit. I enjoy looking at the beautiful photos you find and share, and me gusto mucho that I am able by my votes to help direct even a small amount of $$$ towards the use of you and your family!

I pray all is well with you and your loved ones, and I will continue to hope that one day in the future I may be able to visit you in your pais and see your beautiful countryside and meet your family.

Kindest regards always!
😄😇😄

@creatr

When you and your family wish, here in my home you are welcome, it is a quiet province and there are many beautiful places to visit
Thank God, economic things are starting to improve, I have a lot of faith in the platform, I'm slowly getting better payments, I'm also working with the tango project with steemtrail, that's a great help, maybe at some point some strong, Be interested in my work and that would be a great help.
I appreciate your words in heart.
I send you a big hug for voice and your whole family
Have a beautiful weekend

Nice. I like the colour of the mountain rock

Thank you very much for visiting and commenting my post dear friend @hgmsilvergold

You are an amazing photographer!

Thank you very much for visiting and commenting my post dear friend @ gaybeeoh

Thanks for sharing
I have no words
Amazing & Beautiful location
Have an Excelent day

Thank you very much dear friend @lordoftruth for this nice company
have a beautiful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48