The image of the day I invite you to a beautiful walk through Leh

in #life7 years ago


Fuente: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Thiksey_Monastery,Leh(Thikse_Gompa).jpg

It is always good before going to sleep to seek the balance between body and soul and what better than with these beautiful images of Leh India
I hope you like it

Siempre es bueno antes de ir a dormir buscar el equilibrio entre el cuerpo y el alma y que mejor que con estas bellas imágenes de Leh India
Espero sea de su agrado


Fuente:


Fuente:


Fuente: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Leh


fuente:


fuente:


Fuente: https://www.flickr.com/photos/alex_hanoko/8675364814


Fuente: https://www.flickr.com/photos/miran/4116617965


Fuente:


Fuente:


Fuente: https://www.flickr.com/photos/shankii/9530400333

All the images correspond to Wikimedia Commons, thank you very much

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land of Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina




The idea of this initiative is an international literary contest in which the awards are relevant enough to draw the attention of the media outside of steemit and attract new users.
For more information go to the reference link
https://steemit.com/growth-ideas/@cervantes/cripto-cervantes-international-short-stories-writing-competition-on-the-blockchain-premio-internacional-de-relatos-cortos-en-el


Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community




https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit.

Sort:  

Wow!
These images are nice.. UPVOTED!

Thank you very much dear friend @mcekworo for the support to my work

You're welcome @jlufer

Wonderful images! Really nice places! I like them all!

Happy that they have been to your liking dear friend @tangmo, they are beautiful places, thank you very much for your kind words

You are highly welcome! ;)

I really appreciate this visit dear friend @amberquamme thanks

all advice in this post ,, noted
weldone ,,,,

Thank you very much dear friend @knowledges for the support of my work

follow me if you can please

Beautiful walk before going to sleep! Thanks dear!

Very grateful dear friend @evgsk

Very nice picture, the colors stand out good.

Thank you very much dear friend @ fl32biz for this nice visit

Leh is an interesting but looks like a desert place compared to that place in India where we went the other day my dear friend @jlufer. Thanks for the trip!

The Indian has some places prices, always surprised with their images, thank you very much for the pleasant company

Beautiful and interesting post, as always !)

Thank you very much dear friend @pikto for visiting and commenting my post

I love this place, reminds me of Greek architecture. Another wonderful place to visit... Great job my friend

I appreciate your kind words dear friend @ pepe.maya I greatly appreciate the unconditional support for my work

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $25.62 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Many thanks to all the people who make up the team @screenname for having supported all my work for a long time, I appreciate with heart all the support they have given me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69