You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drop kicking Jesus, Chimera & Hopocrisy Beers!

in #life7 years ago

Congratulations for the great selection of this week dear friend @meesterboom, all three look great, it's awesome how you know about beers, thank you very much for another update.
I wish you a beautiful weekend

Sort:  

Thank you @jlufer! I know little about them just what floats my boat when it comes to the tasting!

Have a lovely weekend!

drop kick me Jesus? how do you "drop kick" someone? or does that actually mean - the beer has a kick like that of a "drop" but then thats' a Dutch thing you can't eat but they do

love the can! so chic :)

The can was a lovely affair. I have no idea how drop kick had anything to do with it. I half think they thought of the name before the beer :0)

when you came here did Roelan not let you try - "drop"? it tastes like ... bitter cola and too damn bitter you want to spit it out the moment you take it cause it tastes much bitter when you swallow it :D

Goodness me, that sounds awful but at the same time something you would definnitely have to try to know for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51