Images of the day I invite you to a walk on sugar loaf

in #life7 years ago



It is always good before going to sleep to find the balance between body and soul and better than with these beautiful images of Sugar Loaf

I hope you like it

Siempre es bueno antes de ir a dormir buscar el equilibrio entre el cuerpo y el alma y que mejor que con estas bellas imágenes de Pan de Azúcar

Espero sea de su agrado





















All the images are kind of Pixabay thank you very much
I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land of Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina




The idea of this initiative is an international literary contest in which the awards are relevant enough to draw the attention of the media outside of steemit and attract new users.
For more information go to the reference link
https://steemit.com/growth-ideas/@cervantes/cripto-cervantes-international-short-stories-writing-competition-on-the-blockchain-premio-internacional-de-relatos-cortos-en-el


Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community




https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit.

Sort:  

What country is sugar loaf mountain? I'm sorry, dear friend @jlufer , for my ignorance...I really liked these landscapes.

Pan de azucar is a small city in Brazil, it is a little traditional place is not the most visited place in Brazil, which makes it ideal for the holidays, a pleasant and quiet place, after there are other places, just like the name of boma and another bobina , Are place to enjoy the beauty and rest.
Thank you very much dear friend @madlenfox for this nice company

Oh! How lucky Brazilians!

Awesome shots!!

Thank you very much for your visit dear friend @mcordy

beautiful scenery.

Thank you very much for this pleasant visit dear friend @noopu

you're welcome

Great Post !

Thank you very much dear friend @atillakaan for the support to my work

Bello jlufer

Thank you very much dear friend @sarita for this pleasant visit and support to my work

很不错的职位
跟着我@droper

Thank you very much for this nice visit dear friend @droper

GENIAL, ¡me encantaron!

Thank you very much dear friend @ fakj94 for visiting and commenting my post

really beatiuful pics

Thank you very much dear friend @ mahaelsayed for this nice visit and I support my work

My friend great work! :) My friend

Thank you very much dear friend @ mars9 for the support

Wonderful pictures! I like them all! Thanks so much for sharing! ;)

Thank you very much dear friend @tangmo for this great support to my work

You're welcome! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48