Images of the day I invite you to a beautiful walk through Zaanse Schans

in #life7 years ago


Fuente: http://estonianexperience.com/tour/countryside-day-trip-zaanse-schans-windmill-village/

It is always good before going to sleep to seek the balance between body and soul and what better than with these beautiful images of Zaanse Schans

I hope you like it

Siempre es bueno antes de ir a dormir buscar el equilibrio entre el cuerpo y el alma y que mejor que con estas bellas imágenes de Zaanse Schans

Espero sea de su agrado


fuente: http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=11114&picture=&jazyk=ES


fuente: https://vimeo.com/droneaddicts/videos


Fuente: http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=9775&picture=dutch-country-houses















All the images on Pixabay slavo indicate another source, thank you very much
I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land of Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina




The idea of this initiative is an international literary contest in which the awards are relevant enough to draw the attention of the media outside of steemit and attract new users.
For more information go to the reference link
https://steemit.com/growth-ideas/@cervantes/cripto-cervantes-international-short-stories-writing-competition-on-the-blockchain-premio-internacional-de-relatos-cortos-en-el


Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community




https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit.

Sort:  

Thanks for this beautiful pictures and the charming visit ^_^ Windmills are really picturesque ;-)
thankyou.png

Thank you very much dear friend @ barbara-orenya for this loving visit and support for my work.
have a beautiful day

Nice one my man!, Breathing slower and enjoying the pics slowly...

I appreciate your kind words and your kindness to visit my work, thank you very much dear friend @ marcosespes1 for the great support

A truly wonderful post my dear friend @jlufer

I am very happy dear friend @ jeff-kubitz who has been to your liking, thank you very much for visiting and supporting my work

Very beautiful images, I'm following you, thank you for brightening your eyes ..... support me

Thank you very much dear friend @camilojjj for visiting and commenting my post

Loved the photos great job. The 4th photo down from the top is just beautiful.

Is true that along with the first are the most beautiful, thank you very much lady @halo for this pleasant visit and support to my work.
have a beautiful day.

Beautiful places :)

It is a very beautiful place to visit
Thank you very much dear friend @ karenb54 for the support to my work

Moe than welcome @jlufer

Beautiful place, I was there a few years ago and I am very pleased to see these photos. Thank you

How nice that you have been able to know that beautiful place, I congratulate you.
Thank you very much dear friend @sardrt for this pleasant visit and support for my work

Beautiful photos

Thank you very much dear friend @ rynow for this pleasant visit and support for my work

Wonderful images! I especially like the beach in 3rd picture, very beautiful!

If true dear friend @ tangmo is a beautiful place, it seems a quiet city
Thank you very much for the great support to my work

You are highly welcome! ;)

Excellent post! I like your work My friend

Thank you very much dear friend @ mars9 for the support of my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49