Sort:  

I like the beetle juice shrunken head one. Always a fave. Haha

The voice changer to go along with it makes it even funnier.
Go get Snapchat if you don’t have it. You are bound to get some laughs out of it.

Congratulations @jlsplatts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jlsplatts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

There's an awesome message in this post. I think everyone should listen to it for at least one day! 👍

Hell, it should been top of the trending page! I'll do my bit to try and help it get there.... RESTEEMED!!!

Oh hey @jlsplatts, are you trying to impersonate Pacman in that last pic?

I should see if I can change the color of my head to yellow. That would be awesome.
I like hoping on Snapchat and messing around with their filters. I send my co-workers silly and crazy snapchats throughout the day. One guy and me have what we call snap-wars at the end of the day. Where we talk trash to each other using different filters and different voices. Man it gets funny!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42