Oak panelling Commission. The sequel.....

in #life7 years ago

Hi woodwork fans ,

The next stage of panelling was finished in the workshop on Friday. Last night I checked and then double checked that I had all the components and tools to install the panelling. I set off this morning on the five hour journey to the clients house. To say the house is remote is an understatement so I had to make sure everything was in place.
This was the room when I started.WP_20171009_22_27_41_Pro.jpg

So far so good . Here are the results from today.WP_20171010_00_33_55_Pro.jpg
oak wall panelling.jpg
As you can see from the last photo I have literally had my work cut out for me.
If anyone can donate some straight walls please feel free !

Tune in tomorrow for the next thrilling instalment.

If you missed the first part redeem yourself here.
https://steemit.com/creativity/@jist/oak-panelling-commision

Many thanks,
@jist

Sort:  

Solid work! I like the design. I wish I had a house full with wood, plants and primal decoration.

Yes a bit more nature inside. Thanks

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.9$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

This post received a 4.15% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @jist! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43