My Journey and Realizations from this SOCIETYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

cities.jpg - How connected are people?
One year ago, I had a glimpse of the ultimate truth which is love, wisdom and knowledge. Since then I had been actively raising up my consciousness because everything is about the consciousness. At that time I started being a vegetarian and a vegan, taking cold showers according to the Wim Hof Method, fasting and meditation, which are scientifically proven to enhance health, consciousness, mental clarity and well being in general, according to people's shared experiences as well. I consistently went on for nine months, once my mind was so clear to a point that I could "catch" my subconscious thoughts that would pop out, believe it or not for people who are new to these things.
Those actions were in maintenance until I started GOING TO SCHOOL. I had been off school for nine months and I had the time to fix my personal issues like addictions to masturbation, and smoking marijuana and cigarettes. After going to school I realized that everyone is separated and NO ONE was caring others except for some school associations who are trying to help out students. This phenomenon is NORMAL in this society. NEGATIVITY IS NORMAL IN OUR SOCIETY, AND YET NO ONE WANTS TO BE NEGATIVE, AND YET MAJORITY OF HUMANS ARE NOT DOING ANY ACTIONS TO CHANGE THEIR SURROUNDINGS BUT DECIDE TO NOT CARE AND BE IGNORANT. That is why this negative energy is going on cycles in the society.
After returning to school for one semester, my addictions which are not completely fixed started to arise. They are distracting and draining my energy, and at the same time I had to deal with the SCHEDULED work and stress from school. I admit that I have my own issues but what I am trying to express is that humans rely on each other to survive and live but humanity is getting more and more separated simply because of social class and comparison etc... concepts people are attached to which separate each other and spreads NEGATIVITY that NO ONE wants to feel.
You can say that I am mentally weak because I am letting things affect me and I am even letting myself to affect myself negatively. But if you are looking down on me or judging me, you are judging yourself, the part of yourself from the past that MUST be there to be developed to this point. EVERYONE was weak. It was the SEED of life, which needs nutrients to grow to be stronger in a POSITIVE condition referring to LIFE itself. At the end of the day, no matter one is a white male or a black flower, it is a LIFE. We are all the same in essence, which needs the same things to thrive. There is one simple truth: When there are more people cooperating, the more power there is. This is undeniable. It is simply an accumulation of energy. IT IS UNITY, just like an army, but the army is a contradiction to itself since it is a unity destroying another unity. It is oppositions, comparisons and against life itself.
Imagine humanity is uniting and working together like an army, we can create a heaven for ourselves, instead of a hell.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jc112897! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Congratulations @jc112897! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53