You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do YOU believe in MISTAKES?

in #life7 years ago

I thank you for your input. it is greatly valued,.

The "unapologetically" aspect was taken completely out of context by the individual I referenced... he did not understand the original post - which had nothing to do with the "literal interpretation" of the word... which will make sense if you read the original post

  • it was about accepting oneself and not apologising for "who you are" :)

Thank you again for the lovely feedback x

Sort:  

Here then I apologize, since I didn't read the original post yet ;)
I agree with you and I am learning to do that in my life now. Good work and good luck :)

and thank you xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34