You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Barman is Brown Bread

in #life6 years ago

what the?? sir blanchy! so you still drink or you don't drink? I read conflicting reports on the status of your drinking habits sir blanchy? Were you drinking when you wrote this fluff?

Sort:  

Rarely nowadays ! Fluff?? Thank you very much for the kind comment!

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol! sir blanchy! I decided that I'm been entirely too nice to people lately, it's ruining my reputation!

Well this --fluff -- just got curied again. One mans rubbish is another mans treasure!😜

haha! congratulations sir blanchy but you misunderstand me! fluff is not rubbish, in fact it would normally be a compliment for posts, it means light and playful in the American connotation or should I say redneck connotation!

It means the same here and It’s far from a complement ! But that’s OK because I’m heading over now reading your fluff ! 😂😂

haha! well it depends on what kind of post you're doing, it could be a great compliment but if it's a serious post no. Isn't it a little more interesting when people tease you? Maybe I'm daft or something though.

I love a bit of abuse @janton. Its the old catholic guilt

oh, sir blanchy are you Catholic? or is that a dumb question? I mean I assume that most of Ireland is?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66374.00
ETH 3067.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67