Sort:  

lol! sir blanchy! I decided that I'm been entirely too nice to people lately, it's ruining my reputation!

Well this --fluff -- just got curied again. One mans rubbish is another mans treasure!😜

haha! congratulations sir blanchy but you misunderstand me! fluff is not rubbish, in fact it would normally be a compliment for posts, it means light and playful in the American connotation or should I say redneck connotation!

It means the same here and It’s far from a complement ! But that’s OK because I’m heading over now reading your fluff ! 😂😂

haha! well it depends on what kind of post you're doing, it could be a great compliment but if it's a serious post no. Isn't it a little more interesting when people tease you? Maybe I'm daft or something though.

I love a bit of abuse @janton. Its the old catholic guilt

oh, sir blanchy are you Catholic? or is that a dumb question? I mean I assume that most of Ireland is?

Yeah we all are here but after all the abuse in the past we are now seeing some sense. HTip for you. Download the chrome extension "steem plus". Buy some steem plus points. I spend around 50 steem and I get a 60 cent upvote off them now. It will bring up your upvote value no end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.94
ETH 3807.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52