Hire me

in #life7 years ago

unnamed.gif
Image source

Are you the busy steemians?
Do you have mails, comments that you want to reply to but there is too much work at hand and you are finding it hard to reply on time.
Do you need a virtual assistance who will help you with data entry works.
Di you need any job done and you have no one to help you with them.
images (1).jpg
Image source

Hire me and I will be your virtual assistance

Sort:  

Keep smiling, reading, writing and voting!!!
thank you for checking out my post
@mannyfig1956

This kind of comments makes me laugh.
I'm just a minnow on Steemit but this is not okay
Get better sir

Can someone please employ me.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-01 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74