You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golden Beast & Killer Crab Beers!

in #life6 years ago

Cheers Mate!
I don't always comment cause you're quite the popular fella.
It feel like writing a fan letter to a celeb.
BUT
I wanted to say you were the first steemian that caught my curiosity. You were the first fella I thought was cool. You, @Papa-Pepper, @Stelabelle, @fyrstikken, @Sykochica.... and then a whole bunch more from there.
BUT you've always been one of those fun intangibles that keep Steem good times.
.
HAPPY 2 Years Old STEEM! Thank You for introducing me to the MEESTERBOOM

Sort:  

Cheers man!! That's very nice to hear! I try to keep it vaguely real and you are more than welcome to ever comment. I am just a regular daftie, lol!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44