Sort:  

Agreed. There are no clear rules, flagging is indeed being applied on a whim. I've seen lots of theories, accusations, defensiveness, and all manner of 'reasons', but no solid basis for throwing the community into an uproar - AGAIN.

I'm opting out this round.

I have a car that needs fixing again. I don't know whether I'll be back on Steemit tomorrow or not. This "experiment" will prove nothing beyond the frustration content creators feel when their audience is countermanded by self-righteous whales who think they know better than anyone else.

In fact, I think I will re-post this comment in my blog and call it a day.

And I have other projects that could use my attention as well. Which, btw, would probably make interesting and informative reading. Funny that...

Have a peaceful evening, @jacobtothe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60