If my posts are going to get flagged by vindictive whales just before payout...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nsfw7 years ago

Sort:  

An upvote! Not because the message is against the Whale No Voting experiment (I really support hat experiment, and I think it already has good results), but because the video is actually really funny!

Your reward for being in Promoted is an upvote and 0.002 SBD extra promotion.
Good job, keep your contents promoted! :)

Aw, don't take it personal. They are f___ with everyone. I enjoyed the video song. LOL.

I was going to get a decent payout in just a couple hours. I can't help but take it personally.

I really am sorry. I know it is impacting people. I won't tell you how to feel about it.

The video song really was entertaining.

On the bright side, I think the whale flag weight pushed the payout window further so people might upvote my content more over time, but still...

Upvote for been promoted :)

Damn...this was amazing ...

A downvote was applied to partially counter earlier whale votes as an experiment to reduce whale domination of voting influence. Not intended to express an opinion on the content nor result in a net reduction of rewards or reputation (automated notice)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68