Focusing on Profits & Trading CryptosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAiYAAAAJDdhODE5NDYyLWE5NzctNDdkZi04NTVjLTZkM2VjYjAwMjAxYg.jpg

Man, has it been raining here like cats and dogs! Feels good though and relaxing as the rain has been away for so long here lol. I haven't posted on steemit in awhile though I have been active somewhat. I have been so focused on creating massive momentum.

For the past couple of months I have been taking L's. Apart is my fault for coin chasing and selling way to early. I recently have been researching new ICO's. Jumping into a few that I believe may have an upcoming once it hits the exchange. I have also been promoting bitcoin faucets that I use to look down at back in the days.... Like wdf it takes toooooo long to even make anything. So, I always turned away from it. But, after a spark just hit me and I have slowly been promoting it paying cheap ass traffic and it has been slowly paying off.

I will continue to claim from the faucet and also promote it at my source I found to be pretty good. Though, out of all the people that do join only a few are actually claiming which I don't blame them! As free faucets takes ages, but it's free crypto so I can't really complain and it only takes like 5 seconds to claim lol. So, I just do it whenever I hit my computer as I would be working aka trading anyways.

Apart from me promoting it on steemit most likely won't gain any traffic and I don't feel comfortable posting my link here. My goal is to get enough ref's so I can make past atleast $10-20$ a day in crypto and how everything is going now should take a few months as long as I keep advertising.

As for sharing the ICO's I join too well once I get a jump on it and figure out this game... I should be able to 10x-20x my money or have the possibility in each ICO I do join. I do plan on sharing everything I am doing on my new youtube channel that is in the making. Once I figure out what I want to do. Anyways, I am signing out! And yes I am still doing Intermittent Fasting I just got bored of posting the same thing over and over LOLOL. Though, once I reach my fitness goals I will be sharing my results!

I hope everyone has a great day and let's make those profits! Keep grinding all :)

Till then

Sort:  

What faucet are you using? Is there another post on your page where I can find your referral link? I'd give it a shot, can't complain about free crypto!

Congratulations @itshummat! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @itshummat! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27