You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips To Get Your Book To Sell BETTER!

in #life7 years ago

Great guide, Kaylinart.

In the process of writing a book myself, except that something has come in my way. And it's Steemit.

Hope to change things soon! :)

Sort:  

LOl! Hey! at least with Steemit you still can write :)
Good luck with your book writing :)

Thank you! Although I feel my book on Steemit will get as much attention as my ex-wife gets since we separated. :)

WOW XD Thats hilarious!

Haha! You know what? I am glad you find it hilarious! Means a lot to hear that from a 72 reputation women on Steemit.

I think I will sleep well tonight.

As usual, I have this new account on Steemit for the purpose of making people laugh!

I hope my content will be well received and not considered offensive. I like humor and I find Steemit a great "nice" community with hidden feelings. I try to expose them. And now I am simply promoting myself with this line because my current wife is here and she is annoying as hell.

Take care. Bye.

Awesome hehe
I think you'll be okay on here! It seems like people have a sense of humor :)

Perhaps only you!

Everyone else is busy with "nice article" and "good post"

I will make fun of them soon! Lol

Btw, nice article good post.

Hehehe DO IT!
What the hell xD you keep making me laugh.

Haha!

Nothing makes me more happy than seeing you laugh...

Wait...

Upvoting ma sh1t makes me equally happier.

Perhaps more.

Definitely more.

Hey, we still friends?

I wish I was funny like that! hehe I can't come up with jokes as fast.

I am so glad to know. So I actually posted something related to that "niceness" we talked about earlier (let me know if you want me to delete the link). You can see here: https://steemit.com/steemthought/@isteemjokes/to-everyone-posting-nice-post-good-post-comments

There's also a follow-up to that. I think very soon I will be that guy who makes fun of everything that Steemers do not talk about and end up in that prison of big dudes who do bad things to men like me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55