To everyone posting NICE POST / GOOD POST comments...

in #steemthought7 years ago (edited)

Steemer spends 3 hours...

To write 1500 words...

Publishes...

Eagerly waits for comments...

12 seconds later...

149504511057063.png

So...

HONESTLY...

To everyone posting NICE POST...

What SPEED READING course you takin' n!gga???

C1DmOey - Imgur.gif

Sort:  

Nice post

Nice comment :D

Nice reply

Nice reply to my reply

Nice reply to my reply times infinite no backsies

Nice Nice Nice -- Now send me a pizza :)

Nice post

Nice reply

Get me another twenty cents.

Nice gold.

Totally worked

Our community is full of gold diggers, so we have a separate post to get your attention. Also tagged you so we can earn your upvotes, Whale God.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@isteemjokes/hands-down-i-have-got-the-shittest-steemit-followers

Did someone say Gold? :D

When it comes to gold, im easy!

Is this the 20 cent Gold Rush? :D

Well...You had me at two word comment. LOL. I just caught you on chat and don't stop. I found Steem, yesterday, and have fallen head over heels for the platform. Thanks for the laugh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54