You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There’s Something Wired Wrong In Me: Living with Depression, Anxiety, and Panic Disorder.

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for your friendship, compassion, and understanding. I'm sorry that you have to deal with this as well.
There are definitely different levels and everyone experiences these things in different ways.
Please don't be sorry for any advice you have given along they way. I appreciate your help and I have your Mantra in my phone as a daily reminder: Relax, Release, Refresh, Refocus.
Thank you for your caring comment and support, I'm always here if you want to talk as well. :-)

Sort:  

I am glad the mantra is a helpful daily reminder!
And thank you so very much for the help with my camera :)
I have already started a lovely piece of gothic artwork that I was going to gift you today.
Take care and remember that we all love you. <3

Cool, I can't wait to see it!
Thanks for your support and love, much love to you as well. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54