I need help steemit members #RO

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image.png

I want buy this car second hands at maxim 4000$ i dont need new car 2017=2018
I am a 36 year old builder for over 17 years and I would like a little help from the steemed members
i love poker i play on last 10 years in many site like poker stars and many more I AM ROUMANIA GUY live in bucharest capital off country i have wife and 1 girls 7 years for more detailes can read my old post in this blog thx all
Yesterday I broke my car I was going to work I knew it was going to happen soon but I was hoping to keep it for two months until I got the money to buy a new but it was not so I need your help The amount is $ 4,000 I will return 120% of all those who help me by upvote your posts are certain that in maximum 60% you will have your money returned with a bonus of 20%
All I ask is to receive upvote on this post I can buy this car and I will take the value of each upvote and I will pay 120% back by my upvotul
If I manage to buy my car then what I will win through my work in construction I will invest in steemit to greatly increase my uplifting power and all who will help me will oti my upvotul until he recovers his money from upvote back thank all those who I read and may want to help me
I do not know if steemit is also helpful but I hope there are people here who have good soul and can do this gesture
Good day to all JOhn
image.png

Sort:  

gl

Upvoted. Hope you get enough for the car!

thx you got return upvote right now thx maybe resteem ny post ?

up and re-ste

No problem - resteemed it now.

i hope you to make it happen , buy the car, work hard ,invest smart and be not a survivor but a winner !!! don.t give up many people have good soul ! still

thx

I WAS THE MACHINE WAS PLAYING WHEN IT WAS NOT ONE
my work in construction requires the car more alex when you work autonomously
I already have $ 2000 but I still need 4k to get a good car for work shift
I was hoping to get them through my post and then by my upvotul who helped me get back more than they offered by their upvotul thank you anyway that you read and others like you

I hope you will as soon as :)

i hope man but is hard

Thank you @ionutciobanu for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.99% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Check out my previous article on the service that I offer on fiverr which is basically where I manage a portfolio of cryptocurrency for you for 1 year. I personally transformed 500 dollars into over 2 million and I want to help others make the same returns with my 3 years of experience trading cryptocurrency. The link to the service is here if youre interested https://www.fiverr.com/bwalker099/manage-or-create-your-cryptocurrency-portfolio-for-huge-profits

i need see that hmm but iff you make it 2 million you not post here anyway nice for you iff is true

I post here to help people do the same as me. I am not just in cryptocurrency for money but for the amazing community that is developing aswell. Hopefully I can help you too. Have a blessed day :)

ok man i will try youre programm thx for read my blog gl

Great, ill keep updated on your posts :)

i wish you good luck!

This post received a 0.96% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @ionutciobanu! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .
STEEM Price : 4.194 $ ID : 1516437057000

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99